27560 Newhall Ranch Road Suite 311 Valencia, CA
 LIKE/FOLLOW

fb  insta

CYCLESWEAT EXPRESS


This class is taught by:

Meredith Danford

Meredith loves being on the Cycleup Team. She relocated to California a few years ago, and has made Santa Clarita her home.

Meredith has been an athlete all her life, competing in soccer, track, cross-country and golf. She also has some experience in combat fighting, so don't let her sweet demeanor fool you!
 
Meredith fell in love with indoor cycling and is passionate about what cycling has done for her and she loves to give back as an Instructor! She is committed to helping others believe in themselves and helping others achieve their fitness goals. Meredith says, "We are all worthy of success in whatever we put our minds to and my philosophy is to leave your ego at the door, gain strength from within and enjoy the ride." Get in a class with Meredith and let the achievement begin.

Jackie Tallarido

Jackie is a great fit on the Cycleup Team. Her passion for indoor cycle was born from her personal struggle with weight and finding the courage to transform her life. Urged by a friend to try indoor cycle, Jackie was instantly hooked on the new found feeling of pride and confidence. Committed to fitness and making a lasting change, Jackie has shed over 120 pounds. 
 
Jackie is Schwinn certified and has been motivating others through her own experience for over two years. Find your inner BEAST and enjoy her playlists including hip-hop, pop, EDM, rock and throwback tunes. By putting 100% into every workout and believing in yourself, you will achieve more than you ever dreamed possible!

Misty Doty

Being physically active has always been a part of Misty’s life. Misty participated in dance & cheer in high school and began teaching group fitness at that time as well, about 25 years ago! Misty has taught several genres of fitness: Step, Reebok, Les Mills BodyPump, Zumba, Kickboxing and Cycling.
 
Misty took her first Johnny G. Cycling certification in 1994 and has been hooked ever since! Over the years she has earned cycling certifications with Reebok, Star Trak, Schwinn and Keiser.
 
Misty is also a certified personal trainer and loves to share her passion and knowledge to those that strive to be the best person they can be. “I believe the key to a successful, healthy lifestyle is CONSISTENCY (and hydration, ha!)".
 
Misty's classes are energetic, fun and challenging. Just like Misty was, she will have you hooked on cycling!
30 minute express ride for your Friday morning.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Meredith Danford
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jackie Tallarido
  • Fri Jun 30 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Meredith Danford
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jackie Tallarido
  • Fri Jul 07 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Meredith Danford
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jackie Tallarido
  • Fri Jul 14 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Misty Doty
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jackie Tallarido
  • Fri Jul 21 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Misty Doty
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jackie Tallarido
  • Fri Jul 28 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Meredith Danford
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jackie Tallarido
  • Fri Aug 04 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Meredith Danford
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jackie Tallarido
  • Fri Aug 11 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Meredith Danford
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jackie Tallarido
  • Fri Aug 18 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Meredith Danford
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jackie Tallarido
  • Fri Aug 25 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Meredith Danford
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jackie Tallarido