27560 Newhall Ranch Road Suite 311 Valencia, CA
 LIKE/FOLLOW

fb  insta

Cycleup Bike Party


This class is taught by:

Wendell Mitchell

Wendell has been in the fitness industry for over 15 years now and loves it! He says that if he won the Lotto tomorrow, he would still be teaching! He took his first indoor cycling class 10 years ago and was hooked! He instantly fell in love with the combination of high energy, intense workouts put to great music. In 2010, he decided to get certified by Scwhinn to become an instructor!
 
Wendell prides himself on giving some of the most intensely motivating, inspirational and fun indoor cycling experiences you will ever find. He makes it his mission to make sure that EVERY rider leaves his class feeling accomplishment, achievement and success.
 
You're sure to hear a great playlist, which often includes Pop, Rock, Hip Hop, and R&B. Wendell believes that every individual has a championship level athlete inside of them that is dying to get out and shine! So he hopes to see you shining on a bike soon!
One hour with Wendell.  NO LEADERBOARD.  Inspiration, fun and GREAT music.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Dec 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Dec 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Jan 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Jan 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Jan 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Jan 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Feb 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Feb 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Feb 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Feb 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Mar 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Mar 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Mar 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell
  • Fri Mar 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Wendell Mitchell