27560 Newhall Ranch Road Suite 311 Valencia, CA
 LIKE/FOLLOW

fb  insta

Ride & Ripped


This class is taught by:

Heather Flebbe

Heather Flebbe is the Director of Instructor Services Marketing at Cycleup. Heather is the "creative" behind the Cycleup Events and Programs.  Heather has her Master's Degree in Kinesiology, Exercise Physiology and is a Lecturer at California State University, Los Angeles. She has been a performance coach, group exercise instructor and personal trainer for 20 years. She is also a presenter for the American College of Sports Medicine Certified Personal Trainer workshops.
 
Heather is a passionate and motivating leader who is committed to bringing out the athlete in everyone! As an expert Mountain Bike athlete and Professional Adventure Race athlete, cycling has long been Heather's strength and passion.
 
You are sure to sweat and strengthen your ride in Heather's class!!

If you are looking to effectively train every part of your body, then you’ve got to check out this class! Split between cycle and strength training, you will get a full body workout in under an hour!

Start out with cycle class to challenge your heart, burn calories and increase your metabolic rate. Then train off the bike for full body and core conditioning.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Jul 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Jul 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Jul 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Jul 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Aug 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Aug 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Aug 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Aug 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Aug 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Sep 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Sep 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Sep 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Sep 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Oct 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Oct 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe
  • Thu Oct 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Heather Flebbe